Happily ever after -- Blue Spice

Lovely signboard at Blue Spice

One of the first restaurants I visited with Jack and Les when we were deciding to move to Ayia Napa area

Such a lovely setting by the swimming pool

When we were looking for a home for my son and his wife, we had breakfast at Blue Spice. This is still one of my favourite breakfast places on the island.

They serve poached eggs on Avocado and the village bread they use is so tasty - soft on the inside and crispy on the outside.

Last night we visited our old pub to watch the soccer and then had a couple of games of pool.

I partnered with my son and we won both games (no thanks to me)

Wishing everyone a Happy Valentines Day for next week - hope you all have something great planned.

I am travelling next week and looking forward to spending some time with my other son.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency