Some Memories From Winter ❄️

Greetings!

As I always say "I am not too good in taking photos", I'll again say the same words for these photos lol. It's about from the end of Winter (late in February), when we as a Group of Three friends @sairasali, @ahmarch and I. I do my best to take some good shots but always I get failed ;( , any of you have experience in taking quality photos give me some tips please 🥺.

Here are some photos from a memory of Late Winter...

Ahmar and Sairas did some shopping for the coming winter while they robbed me for dinner...

Our Group selfie 🤳 😂.

Some photos from inner side of Shopping Mall.

Mirror Selfie 🤳 which I take infront of every big Mirror.

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
    انگلش میری پہلی نا ہی دوسری زبان ہے، کبھی کبھار میں گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کا استعمال کرتا ہوں۔
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
    تمام الفاظ اور تصاویر میری ہیں، ان کے علاوہ جن کے سورس کا لنک ہے۔
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
    پوسٹ پر اَپ ووٹ اور اپنا کمنٹ کرنے میں نہ ہچکچائیں ، یہ مجھے حوصلہ دے گا۔
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
    پڑھنے اور اپنا وقت گزارنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency