Mosquito 🦟

Aslam O Alaikum /Hello Guys!!!
Ghulam Abbas here with another short post in Freecompliments Community💪
I love to keep myself active in this beautiful community because it has many beautiful people like you are ;)

It's about yesterday when I was sitting alone and using Ecency as I do everyday, I felt an itch on my left hand and when I did it, I saw a mosquito sitting on my finger with fresh blood in its body but it was dead :(

Mosquito drunk my Blood he now it is my blood relative hahaha 😂🤣


At the end mosquito leaves my blood on my nail but before that , I had killed that mosquito 🦟

Do these following things 👇

  • Follow
  • Add to Favourite
  • Comment
  • Vote

Have a good time ahead 😁❤️💜

@nabbas0786

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency