RE: RE: 🐝🐝 Giveaway @ LE VILLAGE HSBI Blog Game Day 21 (En/Fr)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐝🐝 Giveaway @ LE VILLAGE HSBI Blog Game Day 21 (En/Fr)

RE: 🐝🐝 Giveaway @ LE VILLAGE HSBI Blog Game Day 21 (En/Fr)

Oh Wooo! Through one of my messenger sticks, which I left in the enigmatic village "Le Village". I have received the news that they have captured some wild bees, with which they will create a hive for the village. And they will designate, by drawing lots, a beekeeper to take care of them, who could be a villager or, perhaps, a visitor.

Maybe this is the opportunity to get closer to the village and dedicate myself to beekeeping and honey productionπŸ˜‹.

Although I don't know if it will be a good idea, as I might get stung by a BEE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now