Experimenting With Canva Video


Photo is my Dogami NFT named Maritez

When I opened up Canva again I noticed video editing is now possible. I'm not sure though if that was available a long time ago as I was always just editing images and wasn't interested in videos. But when Dogami game started which features short fun races, I started screen recording to make videos.

I was planning to make a video using presentation in Canva but then I noticed I could upload a video too. After uploading the video, I felt the app and then just tried to make something.

Here's the result. It's kinda crude I know but I'm sure I'll improve more as I experiment more. Canva is just one of the best apps out there for photo and video editing.

Hope you don't hate it✌️
God bless and have the best weekend ever y'all💖

Don't forget to like and subscribe🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency