Counting my blessings

I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis almost 25 years ago, and as time has passed getting out and taking photos has become much more difficult. Different stages in life present you with brand new challenges and opportunities to learn new things

One good thing about my limited mobility is that I have much more time to spend on Ecency and that certainly has provided me with more learning opportunities than I could have ever imagined!

The other blessing is that I have a family filled with excellent photographers who keep our family albums full of wonderful photos for me to share here! They are always on the lookout for the things they know I will like and find useful for my posts. They have even become great shadow hunters and bird watchers!

Another blessing is that they keep in frequent contact throughout the day and I get to feel a part of everything they are doing! They took thousands of photos on their two week holiday in Mexico and I'm really looking forward to their early summer trip to Paris. It's been years since my last visit there and it will be fun to see it all again through their cameras.

All photos are from my family albums

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency