RE: RE: Ten HSBI and Two DUO Tokens Giveaway Week 31
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten HSBI and Two DUO Tokens Giveaway Week 31

RE: Ten HSBI and Two DUO Tokens Giveaway Week 31

I'm a coffee drinker. Not a day goes by without me having coffee. The problem is, I love coffee so much that I end up drinking a lot in a day, sometimes up to 4 mugs. There are even times when I drink coffee at night. Last year, my acid levels increased because I was drinking too much coffee. I was really busy during that time, and I think I was drinking up to 10 mugs a day. My only issue is that when I feel too lazy to make black decaf coffee with sugar, I just go for instant coffee, even though I know it contains artificial sugar, which isn’t good for the body.

Oh, and please add me to your list of people to remind. Thanks!

untitled.gif

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center