RE: Sunday reflections

I'm intrigued by your idea of summarizing political parties views here on Hive. So to get an idea of the scale of the task, I Presearched Belgian political manifestos. But I nearly gave up when a prominent result told me:

The integral and systematic coding of the content of the manifestos of the main political parties is a time-and energy-consuming task.

Anyway, I persevered and looked at the next result, EU elections- Manifestos for Belgian political parties manifestos. Where I learned that you're not alone in wanting this information. And someone suggested "test électoral/stemtest" which I'd never heard of. So another Presearch taught me that "Stemtest (in Dutch) and the Test électoral (in French)" are names for Vote Advice Applications (VAAs).

At this point, I stopped searching. Mostly because I can't search effectively in either of those languages. But I hope this is something that helps you find what you need. In any case, I quite enjoyed learning a little about Belgian politics. But not quite enough to help me choose between Groen or Ecolo!

!CTP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency