My Introductory post "first post"

Hello everyone, I hope you all are fine. Here, I am sharing the introduction about me. My name is Julyia, I am 23 years old, and I was born in Balochistan. I have done Bs English literature from the University of Balochistan. Currently, I am working as an English teacher.

Now, I am telling some information about my personal life, such as my favourite places and favourite dishes. I always visited different places and capture nature and it's wonderful colours literally I have always thought to go through the adventures. I am fond of searching for new things that must be astonishing.

However, I usually seek such place alone . On the other hand, I prefer to visit alone even though I am fond of camping as well.

My favourite dishes are bryani. Fish fry, beef bryani, chicken soup, fry potatoes, and boil egg. There are a few names of fruits that I love to eat. I am fond of eating mangoe, water melen, guavas, oranges, bananas, and apples.

Besides, my daily routine is to go to the my university where I teach related to my field, as well as i learn too through which I can avail myself more of a good job. However, reading books is one of the best hobbies of mine.


I am very excited to watch movies, and I prefer Hollywood to bollywood. There are a few movies which I always watch again and again. Like pirates of the Caribbean, Shutter Ireland, there will be a blood, and Titanic. Whenever a new movie releases, I prefer to watch it in the Cenima. Moreover, I like little babies, I can't control to touch them even the don't belong to me. However, I see a baby outside, I try my level best to touch or pinch them.

Even though I am sharing a little idea about cute babies, I am getting excited to touch them, I could wish they were here right now. It was some information about me. I hope you will appreciate my little effort insha'Allah i will learn new thing from you people.. thanks for giving me your time .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency