An Open Letter|Life testifies you and your strength.

***All those people who ride the life each day ,a different in its approach.Days are not long enough that the night will never supersheds .No matter how long we live the final call definitely rings .I wake all my life put all the strength in quie to achieve what can and what can't be.I became selfish someday for becoming a foolish .My best time recalls my mistakes and all were my misinceptions .What was happening then hardly matters .All my achievements less or more are only a sign of my weakness .The cleverance of my sharp tongue took me in deep trouble.My words strict in deep innocent fragile in which they only sounds great ***

Oh the reminder of remembrance I am waiting now or i am just preparing the stuff for there.How long I would take care of this scattered soul.I am humble and put all my laugage ready to disappear.Let me remind then when you will be my door .Oh !the unknown servent I have burnt all my egos and wore the same scarf of bewilderment.Oh! Unseen I have seen all the painting in blood ,I have seen my best one in suspense .I have seen their all waiting over and seen all their short pleasures come to an end .They all dance in dangle at my sheded coffin.They have done all this until they not tired

Oh unseen I open all my windows.I break all my silly promises and wait none for .My room is open and pages are down there .All the sacterred pages are written with enough .Let them assemble and reach somewhere far.Put them in a laugauge and close them for all.When all the cermonies will happen ,let them open and make me alive

OH MY DEAR FRIEND.
AN OPEN LETTER.
READ AND REWRITE .
YOUR FRIEND.@MEER IRFAN.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency