This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive ~ 634

I love games and eSports so I want to share with all of you my favorite posts and I hope you like them too. If so, give them a vote of confidence to support their hard work.

The selection will not be limited to a single tribe but will encompass many different ones. It will also be varied in topics whether they are pure publications, contests or NFTs. And of course both in written format and in videos.

This is the selection of 2 articles that I found most interesting today.

Whom I Beat In The Wild Gold III League In 98 Turns ~ Splinterlands X Social Media Challenge by @allama

The mana cap is 23 and there are 3 summoners to choose from: Life, Death, and Dragon. With this amount of mana, the player must choose monsters either rented or bought from the shop and carefully plan out the deck.

Brawl Report #98: Another tough brawl where I lost most of my fights by @jfang003

I chose the gold foil modern Brawl and got 2 wins. There was 1 free win in this match because one guild didn't submit someone for a match. My rewards for the brawl were 4,238 merits and 63.287 SPS in the 4-star category.

Disclaimer

The games discussed in these posts are for mere entertainment. Investing in games with NFTs carries high risks. You are responsible for conducting your own research before investing.