Beer festivals increasingly popular

Hello Hivians. I hope you are enjoying this wonderful Thursday and the week is not getting too long. There are only a couple of days left until the weekend and this is the beer festival.

Since the first OctoberFest was held in 1810 to celebrate the marriage between Prince Ludwig and Princess Therese of Saxe-Hildburghausen, many beer festivals have taken place around the world. They are a nice way to say goodbye to summer and welcome autumn, but above all they are very fun.

I've only been to one OctoberFest in Munich about ten years ago on a trip with some friends. We actually went the last week of September and it was really a lot of fun. The beers were excellent, the food not so much, but the best thing was the company.

Since then I have been to many beer festivals in many different places and they never disappoint me. They are a great way to celebrate life and there is a community feeling that I really like. People are always in a good mood at these festivals, maybe it's because of the beer.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency