This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favorite spot

I've been in Puerto Rico for about twelve days, and of all the places I've taken photos of. This is my favorite spot.

Originally I came here to take pictures of the sunset, and I was able to take this picture which I really love.

It was towards the end of the sunset that the street lights came on, and they were red. I considered the color and why they were chosen for a brief moment. It's been a few attempts since that initial discovery., and I've really enjoyed it.

@dreamingirwin/photos-taken-experience-gained-prints
@dreamingirwin/seeing-red

This little boat cost me my last Black and mild cigar, and almost all electronics i had in my cargo pants pocket.

As I was absorbed in the process of capturing the moon and the boat in the same picture. While simultaneously positioning my hand to block out some of the street light.

I missed judged the distance between me and the crashing waves. Resulting my cargo pants slowly absorbing the ocean, and I swear one of the waves smacked my butt.

After that I put my stuff in the boat. The cigar was a small price for the experience, and the water was surprising warm.

All photos in this blog are mine and we're taken using my one plus 7 pro.