MY HIVE GOALS & SATURDAYS SAVERS CLUB 030 (3-February) - Take It Easy

Well hello there...

Today we have the first update of my #saturdaysavers and #myhivegoals post for the February 2024. This is a routine post I make every saturday as my participation in Saturday Saving Club from @eddie-earner and my engagement for #myhivegoals movement too.

I will make this post very short, well not that short but relatively a lot shorter than my usually post of #saturdaysavers. I am recovering from rheumatic which made my right hand fingers could not move and work as I want. It's the same reason why in the last few days I was absence... not making any posts... in fact not playing some games too.

in my #HPUD post here:
@dewabrata/my-hive-power-up-day-love-february

I have said this month is LOVE FEBRUARY, which is not only about loving each other as couple, or love your family... but it is about self care and self love too. We must learn and try to love ourselves better, I try that but not forcing myself for something that might not worth of the pain and discomfort.

I prefer to do physical activities and rest more away from laptop in the last few days. I hope I can get back on Hive Blogging soon, regularly, and populating HIVE with some shitposts

Anyway not much happen with my savings, but hey... lets hope next week will be better.

MY HIVE GOALS : HIVE POWER (HP)

My primary goal is to grow my Hive Power as good as possible. A goal must have a target so I have decided that my primary goal is to reach 11.500 Hive Power (HP).

My goal is to have 11.500 HP this year, not an easy one but ofcourse it is very possible. Let's start this one by checking my HP Growth recap right now:

From the first 5 weeks in 2024, I only got one above my target. This week is below target too which is 51 HP... far below from my 110 HP growth target. I can not expect more, infact I believe next week will be worse regarding I have not posted any for days... due to my right fingers issue.

Well the most important thing is.... Having fun!!!

THE HBD

I have already said this last week, expect no movement on HBD saving... if there is, it will be some withdrawals... I am in buying mode, one of them is $DBOND

$DBOND is an income token pegged to 1 $HIVE, its a co-project from SPI and Man Cave, and because it manages to take my attention... and interest to spend more on this project... yeah, expect no saving for some times a head.

MY SECONDARY TARGET : SECOND LAYER TOKENS

My secondary saving targets are HIVE second layer tokens, and at this moment I have set the priority target is $ALIVE token and my goal this year is to get 6.000 Alive Power (AP). AP stands the same as HP, which means the staked $ALIVE.

$ALIVE & #AliveOnFriday

This is my $ALIVE screenshot from my wallet.

DatePrevious APCurrent APTargetNotes
6 January 20243313716.000+40
13 January 20243714056.000+34
20 January 20244055376.000+132
27 January 20245375656.000+28
3 February 20245655956.000+30

Wait... my AP grows slower, of course lah, I haven't increased my HP delegation yet and I did not make many post neither. Anyway because the developer seems busy recently, or maybe he is not on his good conditions, I guess better I do not tag him at all. I hope and pray so that he is safe, getting better, and soon can comeback doing what he does best as usual.

OTHER TOKENS TARGET

Beside $ALIVE, I am saving these tokens too

TokensStatusLast PeriodTodayTargetnotes
$PGMstaked7.66676708000+4
$THGAMINGstaked169.000170.000200.000+1.000
$PIMPstaked186718722000+5
$PSXstaked63682000+5

Wow all seems to be sluggish now, they are not growing as they were before. It is the same condition I have for the last few running weeks, I have been wondering outside my circle, so I do not dwell in the communities where those tribes are used.

CLOSURE

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to save in any currency for any purpose. The Club is a supportive group of people who meet up around the weekly post, usually on a Saturday but occasionally on a Sunday, to share tips and techniques and have some fun in the process.

For further information and if you want to join into this club, you can do your own research on @eddie-earner. We are waiting for any of you out there to make this club bigger and more exciting.

See you next Saturday...

CREDITS

-canva.com : for providing image tools and free image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency