SINCERE APOLOGY TO MOTHERHOOD

I write to sincerely apologise to motherhood un-behalf of every child that has disrespected their mother in one way or the other especially those mothers that out of hard labour raised their children. I write to say we are sorry.

This is me the author of this post

To serve the MOTHERHOOD the respect, I don't want to use any image of any mother who has gone through hard labour for survival.
Mothers had really been a blessing to their children. But some children fail to see them as blessing rather they see them as problem. As such they failed to appreciate their mother's effort in upbringing them in anyway.

I got the inspiration to write this apology to motherhood this morning as I returned from weekend travel from Etim Ekpo Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
I met some women this morning, in the cold of the early morning rushing to enter bus for market. Some were hanging on the bus, some went with their sucking child.
I felt the pains for them as I remembered how some college and university students do talked carelessly to their mother when their demands sometimes are not met by their mother.
I also felt the pains the feel, when some of their children who are not opportune to go to school slammed them. The children so forget in a hurry how uneasy it been with their mother.
This also flashed my mind that some mothers do daily job to provide for their children and family.

They try their best to see that their children become something great but unfortunately some are vagabonds.
I hope that one day, the Fortune of these mothers will come so that they will also have reasons to rejoice in this life.
For this apology to motherhood to get to every mother, please help and reblog the pos and let every mother be happy.

Please every Hivers, help and support every mother in this situations and let them have hope once again in this life.

Thank you so much for reading and for your support. Let's support the mothers.
Please follow me @devoice for more post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency