This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Token Goals Update-BBH,INCOME, EDS and more

Image from pixabay. No attribution required

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice.If you decide to follow what I am doing you do so at your own risk.

I do have a quick update on my token goals.

Goals for the year

BBH- 100k tokens

INCOME -20 tokens

EDS- No set goal at the moment but am accumulating tokens through delegation (soft goal of 100 but this is secondary to meeting the other goals)

DRIP- No set goal but am compounding almost daily

Totals so far

BBH- 20,022

INCOME- 11.59

EDS -10.93

DRIP- 37.78

What do these tokens all have in common? They pay out HIVE or SWAP.HIVE dividends.

As you can see from last week I have focused on INCOME tokens. They are the most expensive and want to focus on them for a bit because the other tokens are easier to accumulate money wise. I will slow down the accumulation of these tokens soon and likely buy some BBH miners for a bit.

I am also almost done setting up my new giveaway account,. Once that is all good I will be able to accumulate these tokens more easily.

I am also working on increasing HP and HBD but I don't have any specific goals for that right now. I am basically just collecting as much as I can. Increasing the holding of these tokens will increase the amount of Hive I receive so these goals work synergistically.