ETH Copper Round Reblog and WIn

All photos by me

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. If you decide to follow what I am doing , you do so at your own risk.

Alt text: Photos are of the front and back of a copper ETH round. The front has the symbol for ETH with binary code around the edges. The back is an image of a computer chip.

Last round's SBI winner: @bitandi

The detail and texture of these copper rounds still brings me joy. They are so shiny. I am looking into a better way to store them, maybe get more sleeves or something.

Oh and did I mention I bought all of these rounds with crypto? I like turning crypto into physical products.

I also kind of want to put them in a pirate chest :) I have a lot of state cannabis legalization round I cant wait to share. Those are pretty awesome too.

I am really enjoying these and look forward to buying silver and eventually gold.

Reblog and win- Prize Doubled

As promised based on engagement I have decided oto double the reblog and win HSBI prize.

The prize is now 2 HSBI units for one winner. All you need to do is reblog for a chance to win.

The winner will be chosen using a random picker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency