SelfieSaturday: Time to relax and chill 🌼



clnpoukyt06098rszc8imdl35_selfie3.webp
clnpoulw306847bsz67sb6ful_aa5.webp

What a week, my dears! Health challenges, work stress and personal whirlwinds have kept me on my toes. But now the time has finally come - the weekend is in sight, and I'm super excited for some relaxation.

This weekend is all about relaxation. I'm determined to let out my inner bookworm and plunge into exciting adventures between the pages. But hey, it's okay to have a Netflix session in between, right?

Well, that's where you guys come in! Do you guys have any great series or movies you can recommend? I feel like I've already seen all the good stuff, but I'm sure you guys can tell me some insider tips. Leave your recommendations in the comments - I'm all ears!

This weekend I'm treating myself to some time for me, for my thoughts, and for lots of reading fun. I hope you too find time to recharge your batteries and do what brings you joy. 📚🍿

Ciao Cocoa,
Your Morticia


German Version

SelfieSaturday: Zeit zum Entspannen 🌼

selfie3.png
Was für eine Woche, meine Lieben! Gesundheitliche Herausforderungen, beruflicher Stress und private Wirbelwinde haben mich ordentlich auf Trab gehalten. Doch jetzt ist es endlich soweit – das Wochenende ist in Sicht, und ich freue mich riesig auf etwas Entspannung.

Dieses Wochenende steht ganz im Zeichen der Erholung. Ich habe mir fest vorgenommen, meinen inneren Bücherwurm herauszulassen und mich in aufregende Abenteuer zwischen den Seiten zu stürzen. Aber hey, zwischendurch darf es auch gerne mal eine Netflix-Session sein, oder?

Nun, da kommt ihr ins Spiel! Habt ihr großartige Serien oder Filme, die ihr mir empfehlen könnt? Ich habe das Gefühl, ich habe schon alles Gute gesehen, aber ich bin sicher, ihr könnt mir ein paar Geheimtipps verraten. Lasst eure Empfehlungen in den Kommentaren da – ich bin ganz Ohr!

Dieses Wochenende gönne ich mir Zeit für mich, für meine Gedanken und für jede Menge Lesespaß. Ich hoffe, ihr findet ebenfalls Zeit, um eure Batterien aufzuladen und das zu tun, was euch Freude bereitet. 📚🍿

Ciao Kakao,
Eure Morticia

Don't forget to reshare!For every reshare/rehive your will get one of my Proof-of-Reshare NFTs. Current Edition: Morticia #3 only 30 picesDon't forget to reshare!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency