Morticia's Bookkeeping for November: Growth, Income, and HBI Surprises

October.png

Dear HIVE community,

As November unfolds, it's time to take a closer look at the past month's bookkeeping. I had my hands full juggling life, my NFT project, and my thriving HIVE account. Here's a breakdown of the key highlights:

Follower Growth:

My followers on HIVE have been steadily growing, reaching 616 by the end of October, compared to 607 at the end of September. While the ambitious goal of reaching 750 followers by the year-end seems like a stretch, I remain determined. My Proof-of-Reshare NFT project is slowly but surely taking off, with more people resharing my content, expanding my reach. It's interesting to note that even my top articles only receive 21 unique views, emphasizing the challenge of garnering genuine human attention on HIVE.

Income:

November brought good news on the income front. My revenue target for the month was 50€, and I surpassed it with total earnings of 53€. This achievement was partly due to a slight increase in the price of HIVE and strategic saving of HBD in the savings account for a handsome 20% APR. Although the HIVE earnings from articles fell slightly from 150 HIVE in September to 144 HIVE in October, I am quite happy with these results.

Content:

In October, I published 19 articles, two less than in September. This reduction in quantity didn't impact the overall HIVE earnings, indicating that quality still shines. Travel content aimed at Travelfeed.io remains a strong suit, with an excellent chance of being curated by significant accounts. However, I noted that engagement and real views and comments are more frequent on other topics. I plan to continue mixing my content to further grow my account.

HBI (HIVE Basic Income):

The #freecompliments community welcomed me very generously, leading to a surge in the HBI from 413 to 481. This significant increase ensures that I will receive higher votes as long as I continue to post. This is a wonderful community with generous support. I'll remain an active part of it, engaging with its members and contributing to its growth.

Outlook for November:

November brings fresh possibilities. I hope to maintain my publication rate, despite my job becoming more demanding. I am continually inspired, seeing potential articles and stories everywhere in the city. My NFT project has gained some dedicated fans, and I anticipate its further growth and success. I am determined to continue the experiment as long as it remains enjoyable for me.

As November's journey begins, my bookkeeping reveals a positive outlook for growth, income, and community engagement. Stay tuned for my adventures in the coming month!

Ciao Kakao
Your Morticia


German Version

October.png

Liebe HIVE-Community,

im November ist es an der Zeit, einen genaueren Blick auf die Buchhaltung des vergangenen Monats zu werfen. Ich hatte alle Hände voll zu tun, um das Leben, mein NFT-Projekt und meinen wachsenden HIVE-Account unter einen Hut zu bringen. Hier ist eine Aufschlüsselung der wichtigsten Highlights:

Follower-Wachstum:

Meine Follower auf HIVE sind stetig gewachsen und haben Ende Oktober 616 erreicht, verglichen mit 607 Ende September. Obwohl das ehrgeizige Ziel, bis zum Jahresende 750 Follower zu erreichen, noch in weiter Ferne zu liegen scheint, bleibe ich entschlossen. Mein [Proof-of-Reshare NFT-Projekt] (@city-of-berlin/the-status-of-my-proof-of-reshare-nft-project) nimmt langsam aber sicher Fahrt auf, da immer mehr Leute meine Inhalte teilen und so meine Reichweite erhöhen. Interessant ist, dass selbst meine Top-Artikel nur 21 echte Besucher (unique visitors) haben, was die Herausforderung unterstreicht, auf HIVE echte menschliche Aufmerksamkeit zu erlangen.

Einkommen:

Der November brachte gute Nachrichten an der Einkommensfront. Mein Einnahmeziel für den Monat war 50 €, und ich habe es mit Gesamteinnahmen von 53 € übertroffen. Dieser Erfolg ist zum Teil auf einen leichten Anstieg des Preises von HIVE und das strategische Sparen von HBD auf dem Sparkonto mit einem stattlichen effektiven Jahreszins von 20 % zurückzuführen. Obwohl die HIVE-Einnahmen aus Artikeln leicht von 150 HIVE im September auf 144 HIVE im Oktober gesunken sind, bin ich mit diesen Ergebnissen recht zufrieden.

Inhalt:

Im Oktober habe ich 19 Artikel veröffentlicht, zwei weniger als im September. Diese Verringerung der Quantität wirkte sich nicht auf das Gesamtergebnis von aus, was zeigt, dass die Qualität nach wie vor stimmt. Reiseinhalte, die auf Travelfeed.io veröffentlicht werden, sind nach wie vor stark und haben eine ausgezeichnete Chance, von wichtigen Accounts kuratiert zu werden. Ich habe jedoch festgestellt, dass das Engagement und die echten Ansichten und Kommentare bei anderen Themen häufiger sind. Ich plane, meine Inhalte weiter zu mischen, um mein Konto weiter auszubauen.

HBI (HIVE Basic Income):

Die #freecompliments-Community hat mich sehr großzügig aufgenommen, was zu einem Anstieg des HBI von 413 auf 481 führte. Dieser signifikante Anstieg stellt sicher, dass ich größere upvotes erhalten werde, solange ich weiterhin Beiträge schreibe. Dies ist eine wunderbare Gemeinschaft mit großzügiger Unterstützung. Ich werde weiterhin ein aktiver Teil davon sein, mich mit den Mitgliedern austauschen und zu ihrem Wachstum beitragen.

Ausblick für November:

Der November bringt neue Möglichkeiten. Ich hoffe, dass ich meine Veröffentlichungsrate beibehalten kann, obwohl mein Job immer anspruchsvoller wird. Ich bin ständig inspiriert und sehe überall in der Stadt potenzielle Artikel und Geschichten. Mein NFT-Projekt hat einige engagierte Fans gewonnen, und ich erwarte weiteres Wachstum und Erfolg. Ich bin entschlossen, das Experiment fortzusetzen, solange es mir Spaß macht.

Zu Beginn des Novembers zeigt meine Buchhaltung positive Aussichten auf Wachstum, Einkommen und gesellschaftliches Engagement. Bleibt dran, wenn ich Euch im kommenden Monat von meinen Abenteuern berichte!

Ciao Kakao
Eure Morticia

image.png
Don't forget to reshare!For every reshare/rehive you will get one of my Proof-of-Reshare NFTs. Current Edition: Morticia #4 only 30 picesDon't forget to reshare!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency