Looking for Giveaway Ideas - Win 5 HSBI!

My reblog lottery ended a few days ago, and honestly, it was a lot of work tracking all of the entries for each time someone reblogged one of my posts. It got me great exposure and quite a few new followers, so it certainly was worth it.

That being said, I don't know that it's ideal long term. I'm looking for a balance somewhere, but I still want to make it worthwhile for everyone who participates.

Since my brain is pretty much out of ideas, I'm open to yours! What do you think would be a good giveaway idea that encourages people to re-blog my articles but doesn't involve keeping track of entries for a whole month? Shorten it and just do a weekly drawing? I want to hear your ideas! 😁

(Generated using playground.com)

P.S. Anyone who comments with a good idea will be entered into a drawing to win 5 HSBI for their trouble. I'll do the drawing Saturday night, 10PM MST. 😉

Reblog lottery entrants:
@trumpman @bullmoney7 @geneeverett @dreamingirwin @hjrrodriguez @gwajnberg @kerrislravenhill @bitcoinman @ferod23 @bntcamelo @necho41 @rebe.torres12 @miriammarga @alfrin @kunschj @monsterbuster @olaf.gui @jhonnygo @trautenberk
@tokutaro22 @bitandi @summertooth @edeyglezsosa @evernoticethat @florakese @chrislybear @daddydog @danigada18 @yorra @mell79 @thebighigg @screamheart @stekene
@hdmed @scoutroc @anderssinho @ladymisa @servelle @ydm6669 @fightinclub @beckyonweb @maurojd @thisismylife @mxm0unite @d1785 @javeson @hiveborgminer @ericburgoyne @treasuree @pero82 @rikolo @ryosai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency