Finally, Friday! Win HSBI! / Reblog Lottery

It's finally Friday! We made it!

To celebrate, let's play a game! The winner gets 3 HSBI, so they can start off their weekend right!

Just comment below before 11PM Mountain Standard Time and your name goes into the drawing!

I'll announce the winner Saturday morning.

...and go! 😁

(Source)

Each month, I give away a $1 Goldback or 4 HBD. The winner gets to choose.
Note: Some countries may have prohibitively expensive shipping or delivery, which may not be feasible. I reserve the right to award the winner 4 HBD instead of a Goldback at my discretion.

Not sure what a goldback is? Click here to find out more about them.

How The Reblog Lottery Works

  1. Follow me. (If you're not a follower, you won't be entered into the drawing)
  2. Look for "Reblog lottery" in any of my post titles.
    Make sure it's for the current contest month, and is 6 days old or less, and click "Reblog".
    (Reblogging an older post will not get you an entry)
  3. An upvote is appreciated but not required, and does not give you additional entries.
  4. You'll get one entry for each qualifying article you reblog this way.
  5. At the end of the month I'll enter your name into the drawing and pick a winner at random.
    Note: Bots are not eligible to win
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency