Tired of my laziness ? ( part 02 )

After I told him it would take time to edit those pictures. He agreed and at that time, i thought that i should edit their pictures and send to them .
IMG_0923.jpg

so i started edit pictures .But it was boring .So I did my best to complete this task as soon as possible .but pictures .But the pictures not edited at all.
Finally I sent these pictures to him.And when his message came later, he said that the picture was not edited properly.And I put him off saying that I had the picture edited by someone and I didn't have time to edit it.
After that he said that it is good.After his answer I got a little relaxed, let's get some work out of my head .But I realized that I should edit her picture properly. I should drop my laziness.Then I messaged him that wait a little while I will edit and send you again
Then he said ok ,I'll be waiting . After a while I edited the pictures . After that he was very happy to see these pictures and thanked me..
and now i was feeling better .
IMG_20240310_193418.jpg

IMG_20240311_111507.jpg

IMG_20240311_184858.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency