This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Biography of my self @Akhtar Alam,

Hello dear friends,have a nice day,
I hope all friends is good, and healthy, and living happy with your family, and happiness your life,
I post our personal life,
Hi My name is @Akhtar Alam
India
My primary education was from my own village school, this school was established in a mosque, I learned many things in the school, Urdu, Hindi, Pahada, etc.
After that, when I was ten years old, I was admitted to near Madrasa I studied in this Madrasa for four years, my first class was children and the last class V, after that I Admitted to Darul Uloom Abu Obaida Bin Al Jarah Supoul Bihar in 8th class, and studied continuously for full five years, after advancing to the last class I went to Lucknow with my class friends to face the exam, after the exam. My result was very good and Alhamdulillah I also got admission.
I studied higher education there for two years, inter first year and second year,And higher secondary & graduation from Maulana Mazharul Haq Arabic & Parsian University Patna Bihar,
From there, I went to Lucknow , after obtaining the intermediate certificate, and stayed there for a full year.
I am teacher, i tech near private Madrasa,
My friend @zahidsun told me about this site, He refer me this site,and make the my 1st blog