Selfie Saturday

“Anyone can smile for a photo, but who is still smiling after the selfie?”
― Ken Poirot


I am wearing an Ajrak on my head. It is our cultural cloth.

Hi guys. This is my entry to the Selfie Saturday. I just discovered this wonderful thought and I already think that it sounds amazing. Selfies have always been something intriguing and beautiful for me. I feel like these are the realistic ways of how we see ourselves. These are our impressions of ourselves.

Yes, I am a selfie guy and I have been taking selfies since the first smart phone I got. My first smart phone did not have a front camera, I used to take selfies from the rear camera LOL. But, yes, the connection is as old as time. This is why I would love to share some of my selfies with you all. I would also love to interact with you all in your selfie Saturday posts.

My mother keeps telling me and I still remember the first time she told me that I have a pretty smile. Smiling is an act of prayer and charity in our religion she tells me. She is one of the main reasons why I smile and I capture these smiles in my selfies.

Happy weekend and happy selfie Saturday my friends. Take care, See you soon.

I have a habit of smiling and grinning a lot. It gets reflected in my selfies as you can see it.

Thank you for your time and love, it means a lot to me. I hope you liked the selfies. Do share your thoughts and views in the comments section below so that we can learn and grow together. Take care and have a great day ahead. Do not forget to follow my account for more such content.

PS: The images are my own selfies taken with different phones at different places.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency