Borotu (Norutu's next gen.) - The sketch

Here is my another sketch of a cartoon character Borotu which is supposed to be Norutu's next generation character. The sketch is again in black and white and it seemed good to me to keep it without coloring for a simple and good look. This sketch was tricky and a bit more tough.

img_0.2789573951896546.jpg

I try to keep my work simple and.cleam and work closely for a better drawing every day. The pencil used for this sketch is a standard HB pencil and the time taken is almost an hour and a half for complete sketching.

Hope my this little but hard try would be liked by the community and I will be looking forward to the suggestions for further improvement of my art work to get me a one step further...

Comments and reviews are appreciated. Thanks to @melinda010100 for support and guidance.

Thanks and cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency