the-hive-mobile.app - Development Updates - Day 9

Post thumbnail

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I would like to share the updates on the-hive-mobile.app development.

Now, we've tabs.

  • I have re-written feeds in such a way that it can fit inside tabs.
  • So, as a user, as soon as you launch app, you'll see tabs.
  • For a user, it would be much convenient to switch from feed to different feed
  • For mobile users, it would be as simple as a swipe gesture.

iOS/Android users.

  • This is how mobile users would see.
  • They will be able to navigate from one tab to another tab using swipe gesture.

Hot Feed

image1

Trending Feed

image2

New Feed

new feed is crashing for some reason. I've to investigate which I'll do later.

image3

What else?

  • I am also experimenting on Dark & Light mode.
  • As soon as it is ready, I'll publish the changes & push it on the web-app.

What's next?

  • Further experiments on markdown
  • Show more details on post page apart from post-body

Where do I try out above UI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates

Lots of ❤️ Love for Hive

  • This is open source contribution
  • It's all contribution for the hive Community
  • Wish me luck

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Privex Reference


Cheers
Have a good one


Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency