the-hive-mobile.app - Development Updates - Day 11

Post thumbnail

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I would like to share the updates on the-hive-mobile.app development.

User Channel > Posts & Blog

  • Now, the-hive-mobile-app user can tap on user
  • and view user's blog as well as user's posts
  • In following screenshot, you can see that as a user, all you have to do is tap on the username on any item from the list / feed.

image

  • As you can see in the above image, I tapped on a user name.
  • App also highlights the click/tap.

Navigation to Posts & Blog

  • As a user, all you have to do is swipe left to go to blog
  • Swipe right, to go to posts of the user.
  • App also supports, pull to refresh for blog & posts
  • App also supports, scroll to load more for blog & posts

Screenshot of User Channel > Blog

image

Screenshot of User Channel > Posts

image

New Feed is crashing - sorry.

new feed is crashing for some reason. I've to investigate which I'll do later.

image3

What else?

  • I am also experimenting on Dark & Light mode.
  • As soon as it is ready, I'll publish the changes & push it on the web-app.

What's next?

  • Further experiments on markdown
  • Show more details on post page apart from post-body

Where do I try out above UI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates

Lots of ❤️ Love for Hive

  • This is open source contribution
  • It's all contribution for the hive Community
  • Wish me luck

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Privex Reference


Cheers
Have a good one


Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency