Trying DSWAP.TRADE for the first time + unsolicited user feedback video

Neither hive.engine or dswap have a community or i would have put my feedback there.
Also seems like dswap maybe got released in November? I faintly recall it but never used it or really saw many posts about it... but the idea is awesome and to be honest I REALLY want to see something like this word really well and be integrated into a bunch of things... Like for example PeakD or PeakMonsters which i'd push to make happen. So i do this review in hopes that it does actually work well in the future.

LINK TO VIDEO

I may normally convert my video then move it to youtube so it's playable here... but I'm on hotspot and it's a LONG VIDEO
https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/4254179?key=4b2729fe951aed4adf28693a522f2426

Speaking of it being a long video I do worry that no one is going to care about the video but i made it none-the-less. Actually I don't know what developer maintains it. Hitting the support button takes me to https://support.privex.io/open.php which doesn't seem right... but maybe they're routed to the "ENGINE" team.

Anyway my UNSOLICITED feedback is way too long to write if there were fewer issues or I was getting paid for example i'd make a very detailed list of exact things to fix.

Do i think dswap.trade is interesting and is worth fixing. ABSOLUTELY ... and the cool news is that i think it would only take a day or two to fix most of the major mostly cosmetic issues... actually half the issues are just wording issues.

Anyway this is a PART 1 because I got tired at the 50 minute mark and didn't quite get into the Market Maker portion.

If you for some strange reason enjoy my random UNSOLICITED feedbacks i did one for the new HIVESIGNER UI. @jarvie/initial-ux-feedback-part1

WHAT WEBSITE/FEATURE SHOULD I DO NEXT?

  • You want me to do PeakD or PeakMonsters i'll do it happily there are certainly things that are ambiguous and need to be worked on as well haha... nothing is immune. I'm saying that to say i can take what i dish out as well. Or I can have a discussion back and forth... because I reserve the right to be WRONG about some of my thoughts shared in the video... sometimes I was confused by one thing that led me to be confused about the next thing that was a foundation for it.

WHO SHOULD SEE THIS?

and finally i really don't know if my unsolicited review with my free advice (worth perhaps what it cost) of the site and what should be fixed should go to ?? @aggroed or @cryptomancer probably know who to send it to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency