RE: My new contributions to the Hive Condenser and Wallet apps.

I know. But that's not the point I'm trying to make. If using Hive requires users to spin up their own instance so that they can express themselves freely, then you've already lost the cause. What for? People went to so-called "decentralized" alternatives after getting de-platformed by mainstream social networks because it promises freedom of expression

If that entails setting up my own web server, no thanks it's a hard pass. WordPress and Ghost are both free and give you full control and unbounded optimization possibilities. The freedom to integrate whatever the fuck plugins I want. This is why no matter what types of shillings are being done Hive has always been and will always be an echo chamber among wealthy snowflakes and crypto circle jerks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency