I have downloaded every Hive Punk so you don't have to

image.png

Straight to the point:

  • I have collected all the static data from every point
  • There is an array of JSON objects with every punk and their characteristics
  • There is a CSV file with all the punks data (like the JSON but in CSV)
  • There are 10 thousand PNGs, one for each punk with their punk ID as the file name

That should make everyone's job easier.
you can download all of that in this ZIP, clicking here

The google drive link is here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zUP_MfYwT5TaiM0pwwZB9IiP0pThbt4C/view?usp=sharing

If you understand IPFS the CID of the zip is Qmev1sMfr6D5jPaXQ4okQ1L8642efD6y6uvPj4bvQgiFjn and I have also published a directory, where you can get files individually, the CID is QmQjLTUYV3722begByoRm2Adw2JPgVidCpcr3VnurxjuJD

I am in love with the app @punksonhive and I already own 5 Hive Punks. I do plan to buy more, but I also plan to develop apps that use those NFTs, because if I am buying them I want them to appreciate in value, and if I want them to appreciate in value I need to make something by my own hands, right?

In another post that I have made @themarkymark made a comment that made me realize that I could do something already:

Since all the data is static, I saved it out as a static file.

Well, he is right! All the Hive Punks data is static! So if anyone needs to build an app it would be much more efficient to have all of that static data available, right?

So I have mined the data from the website and published it on IPFS. You can freely download it and use it to add punks to your own app!

Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:


https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency