Update on hived.emre.sh

hived.emre.sh is a public RPC node for HIVE blockchain, and has been running since five months.

Screenshot 2021-02-24 at 14.16.50.png

Shields up, weapons online!


A new Hivemind version (1.24.2) is tagged and released. I took some time today to update my Hivemind instance, and everything went smooth. To see the changelog on this new version, check out this page.

Current software versions running on hived.emre.sh:

ProcessVersion
Hivedv1.24.8
Hivemind1.24.2+4df4ace7

According to the beacon and my RPC test script , everything looks good. Let me know if you use this public node and see any unwanted behavior.

Vote for my witness


If you appreciate what I do, consider casting a vote on Hivesigner or on PeakD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency