What is the best alternative to Youtube?


What is the best alternative to Youtube?

So you may have come across this video because you either saw it in Twitter, Facebook or in a Youtube Search. You may have been looking for more info on threespeak because your sick and tired of the censorship on Youtube or you may have been shadowbanned, been given a strike or even had your channel removed.

You may be attracted by the fact that threespeak is censorship free and you don't need the 1000 subscribers and 4000 watch hours to be monetized. You can actually be rewarded with hive crypto when other users on threespeak or in the hive community upvote your video.

QUICK START GUIDE!

STEP 1- Firstly Create A Hive Account at https://hiveonboard.com/?ref=clivemartin

Go to the section that says "Let's Talk On Boarding" Please 100% Make sure you download the PDF file which will have a copy of your KEYWORDS and follow the instruction to store them safe.

STEP 2- You can actually add the dapp (decentralized app) threespeak from here or bookmark these clear instructions here https://bit.ly/3speaklogin

Allow me to introduce myself....

My name is Clive Martin AKA "The Saxtrepreneur"

My main passion is I am a saxophonist, musician singer songwriter and I do a bit of affiliate marketing and I am also learning to trade crypto.

I rediscovered decentralized social media about 8 weeks ago at the time of me writing this and started with the blogging platform called "Hive". If I was to compare it to anything I would say think of "Reddit"

About 6 weeks ago, I was introduced to "Threespeak"

Now I'm quite good at YouTube SEO, and I'm not encouraging anyone to stop using Youtube because there is no denying it is the world wide webs second most visited platform.

I am currently going to be working on gaining the 1000 subscribers and the 4000 watch hours in a 365 day period which will then allow me to apply for monetization and receive monetary rewards when people watch adverts on my videos in the future..

HOWEVER!!

It is increasingly becoming a platform where freedom of expression has become a thing of the past and personally I have found it quite challenging when it comes to crypto related content. Unless you have a very good blueprint on YouTube SEO the journey to monetization is a very long process and if you are not uploading 3 to 7 good quality videos each week it can certainly be a very hard almost impossible journey before most people give up. With so many people in your niche it's hard to get yourself noticed amongst the more well established youtubers.

Well Threespeak is a video upload and livestream that allows even the little guys like me to be able to attract a fresh audience quite quickly.

If I could give you a few tips they would include,

Spend a couple of days getting to know the platform. Have a look at trending videos, have a look at the different niches been covered or maybe you have something completely new. Network with other people in similar niches and find out what other communities there are that you feel you could positively contribute to. Remember life isn't all about take so do network with other people who have similar interests and show support and add compliments to other people's posts but don't spam just for the sake of it. Be genuine be you..

It will be a learning curve to start with so except that because you have been used to doing social media on platforms where you don't even get to keep your content and you certainly don't get paid for it when other people like it.

The Threespeak discord channel is https://discord.me/3speak
The Threespeak telegram chat room is https://t.me/threespeak

My Channel is https://3speak.online/user/clivemartin

Over there you will find uploads of myself entertaining on the saxophone and I will be adding more updated material very soon and I have also started a community over at /trending/hive-113787 its called "Hive's Got Talent"

If you do any kind of entertainment that uses video please feel free to join. I have a lot of ideas for this and right now i'm using a few of my marketing skills and videos to inspire others to come and join threespeak so right now i'm scouting and I definatly will encourage anyone who would like to come and help out and I'll share a few tips tricks and techniques that I'm using.

If you could be kind enough, do tell others about us. Like and share these two promo tweets and you will be helping to attract others like you. The more people that join and share value the more we all win. :)


Until my next video, I hope you have found this short introductional guide helpful. Feel free to drop your first threespeak url in the comments and I will subscribe to you.

Enjoy the journey!

Threespeak will continue to grow and even more features will be added. I think @starkerz @theycallmedan and the rest of the team have done an amazing job with the year building the vision of threespeak so be sure to follow them and keep updated

Clive Martin
The Saxtrepreneur

LIVE YOUR DREAM!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency