HMS - Hive Multi Staker : Stake all your HiVE Engine tokens in one second

Context

Yesterday, I had a lot of pain that prevented me from sleeping. I wanted to clear my mind and after some hours on the Internet, I Found PicoCSS, a small tool to create clean web design without code, classes or learning. I needed an idea for a small project to test this.

I remember a tool from @Hive.Pizza team (thanks to @thebeardflex & @hivetrending) to stake all your HiveEngine tokens in a second. Alright, I had a project and a new thing to test. That's why i made HMS! you can find it on https://stake.hivelive.me

User interface of HMS

What is it?

HMS (Hive Multi Staker) is a small tool that allows you to stake all your tokens in 2 clicks! Really simple, isn't it?

How to use it :

  • Enter your HIVE account & click on "Search all tokens" button
  • If you have tokens to stake, HMS will list all the tokens you can stake
  • Click on "Stake them now!" HiveKeychain opens a transaction to stake all your coins.
  • Approve the transaction, and VOILÀ!

What's next?

After that, many ideas come to me and I have some feature to develop if you want them:

  • Claim all rewards before staking
  • Checkbox to choose tokens to stake
  • Auto-Stake each day (not sure of that)
  • Maybe a little Logo (or a real web design)? :)

Conclusion

After creating that, my mind was clear and I could fall asleep !
I really want to thank Hive Pizza team, especially @thebeardflex & @hivetrending to give me permissions to do that, and that's why 50% of this post's rewards goes to @hive.pizza account.

Also, thank you very much @thekittygirl for her proofreading.

If I have some good feedback, I will develop an update of this tool, but only if you want it! The comments section is open for that. If you want to talk with me, you can join Bambukah's Home Discord server.

Have a nice day and a great Life. Much LOVE for you and hope you enjoy HMS <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency