RE: Ecency development and maintenance #2

I’m pretty new to Ecency, but I already feel it’s my primary home. Coming from Reddit exclusively, the platform has many of the same characteristics I really enjoy; in particular, I like how it’s divided into communities. Much of the crypto/financial aspect of this platform still don’t really make sense to me, but I’m slowly getting the hang of it. Right now my favorite aspect is that we have a unique opportunity now to create the communities we wish to see. Most of my communities right now are just me, but I suspect they will grow as the overall user base increases…this is what im most looking forward to - not just posting my ideas and experiences, but learning from those of other users. One could argue that I could do that on Reddit already, which is true, but I think Ecency has the right pairing of restrictions and freedoms to really generate full-bodied, quality content. I know I’m arriving late compared to many, but I still feel excited that this is a pretty early time to get in on something awesome. Thanks for all the hard work you’re doing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency