Oceanami Villas & Beach Club- Great place for visiting

Hello friends! How are you today? We had a trip to discover some new lands and we chose Oceanami Villas & Beach Club as our resting place during our trip to Dat Do province, Ba Ria-Vung Tau province.

It's great that now there are so many hotel booking apps, accommodation bookings, homestays, etc. were born that everything becomes so convenient, especially for those who love to travel and especially those who love to travel. family with a small baby travelling with us like our family. We often love to explore places around our location and often my family has unexpected trips and times like these travel booking apps do great work like Agoda, Booking.com,...

Oceanami Villas & Beach Club Resort is one of the 5-star hotels suitable for families with small children or elderly people. I decided to book the room thanks to the great reviews on the Agoda app, it was my first time experiencing this hotel. The water park at the entrance is very prominent, similar to Gardens by the Bay in Singapore and integrated in the middle is a large fountain, in the evening when the tree pillars turn on the lights are very beautiful, I have the feeling that It's like I'm in Singapore.

I really liked this resort because the space is extremely spacious, airy and has a lot of facilities. The beach is located within the resort's premises, so I didn't need to move much to still be able to swim comfortably at this beach, it is extremely beautiful and there is always a guard and lifeguard on duty, so it is very safe. completely, enjoy playing without fear of bad guys at all. The sea water is very clear and the sand is very fine, but the path is not very comfortable, it is quite steep and difficult to go down.

This resort has a lot of beautiful trees and grass. I stayed here for 2 nights, and the room rate including breakfast is 2 million vnđ per night" This price has been promoted if weekends or holidays will increase to 3-5 million vnđ per night. nights and there are also separate villas with much more expensive prices but the money is real, from the service staff to the grounds to the food making people feel worth the money spent out.

This resort is in a very beautiful position, one side is surrounded by large majestic mountains, one side is a beautiful beach and the design of the resort is luxurious and beautiful, so I was very pleased. pleased to have 2 nights stay here. The space is very comfortable with a large, extremely large swimming pool and its own children's pool, a bar right at the pool, there is also a 5-star gym, a complex of restaurants, cafes and other facilities. Other amenities are available in this resort.

But there is still a minus point that the interior of the room is quite monotonous and the space is small. My room has almost no view and has a balcony, but the balcony is quite low, I feel unsafe with children. However, in return, there is a separate children's play park and children's pool, so it's fine for me.

If you have the opportunity to visit this land, I encourage you to try this resort because it is very beautiful and luxurious. I believe you will have a nice stay if you choose this place.

I wish you a good day. This post is 100% written by me, and the pictures are taken by me with my phone S8+. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I hope it helps you to relieve some stress at work and feel comfortable reading them. Wishing you a lot of health and joy in life. If you like you can reblog to let everyone know about this post. Thanks a lot.😊!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency