Prosser Creek Photo Adventure With Quill Dog


It was snowing yesterday here in Truckee, California again... but I wanted to take Quill dog and the backcountry skis out for some exercise, even though the snow may have been a touch too deep for the skis I was on. The Canon 5DS R was in my backpack and I was lucky to find a couple photogenic scenes before the storm picked back up and I had to put the camera away.

This video is a quick look at our fun little photography and backcountry cross country ski adventure. The "keeper" photos are at the end of the video.

_Q1A0572.jpg
Photographed March 29, 2023

_Q1A0547.jpg

Thank you for looking and I hope you are all having a great day!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
www.ScottShotsPhoto.com

headshotwlogo.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency