This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How I learned to write. :)

Hello Hiveians! I remember when I was younger and when I was still learning how to write, I used to get a story book I liked, then I get a notebook and wrote in that notebook what I saw in the story book. Doing that, I learned the alphabet and writing very well. Learning it that way helped me to write this post! So in this post I would like to show you how I did it again in 2021.

No no, I am not having any writing problems again, I just did this to remind me, and see what it's like to do it now.

I chose this book "I am a ballerina" because it has many rhymes, it's about ballerinas (I like ballet) and it's pink. I love pink so I guess I'm pink's wife. Wait, I think I would consider pink a girl because it's very "girly" so I am the husband?... whatever.

Here is the book:

20210114_1240130.jpg

I don't want to show you what's in the book, I am just going to show you what I wrote because I don't want to use too many images in my post because then it's hard for other people to see them on their phones; Usually I just use 6 images or less. :)

Enjoy the story! :)

20210114_122625.jpg

20210114_122754.jpg

20210114_122807.jpg

20210114_122830.jpg

20210114_122852.jpg

Do you have a daughter or son that is learning how to write? Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄