Our game night with my daughter. Our new game; Is this what I am? (ENG-TR) Kızımla oyun akşamımız.Yeni oyunumuz; Ben bu muyum?

Hello friends. My daughter and I bought the first board game of 2024. My daughter chose this one among dozens of games. Our game; Is this what I am?

We memorized the games in the office. It became impossible for me to beat my daughter in some games. My daughter always wins because we play a lot and my daughter has a better memory than me. Except cooked. I'm still winning that one. We bought this game from the rental store today. And we played right away.

Anyone over the age of 6 can play the game. Maximum four people can play. There are 50 cards of different categories in the game. These categories are: professions, animals, food, items and vehicles. In the game, we put the card on their headband without seeing it. Each player wears a card. They take turns asking questions and trying to guess the objects.

The answer to your questions will be yes or no. It is forbidden to ask open-ended questions. For example, "Am I a profession?" or "Am I a big animal?" etc. You earn coins as a reward for each card you know. And the one with the most coins wins.

And we started playing with my daughter. The game is similar to the "what's wrong" game from our childhood. The only difference is the shape of the questions here. Since my vocabulary was larger, I started the game quickly. I recognized the objects on the cards one after the other. Also, when my daughter asks, she gives a lot of tips with her looks. And I was the clear winner of the game. My daughter wasn't very happy about it.😂 But I was very happy

My daughter is now trying to memorize all the cards inside. He invited our neighbor's son to play. Bena was defeated, now she will be happy by defeating him 😂The game is enjoyable and fluid. It's moving very fast. It ends without getting bored. The only drawback is that it is very easy to memorize 50 cards. I wish there were more cards. But we can add pictures of different objects from the internet or magazines. The game costs about $5. I think the price is very affordable.

It was a nice game evening for mother daughter's day. While my daughter was memorizing the cards, I surprised her with popcorn. Now we can finish game night by watching a movie. We, mother and daughter, are having a good evening. I hope you have a good day too. Thank you very much for reading.

Kızımla oyun akşamımız.Yeni oyunumuz; Ben bu muyum?

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Kızımla 2024 yılının ilk kutu oyununu aldık. Kızım onlarca oyun arasindan bunu seçti. Oyunumuz; Ben bu muyum?

Ervdeki oyunları ezberledik. Bazı oyunlarda kızımı yenmem imkansız olmaya başladı. Çok fazla oynadığımız için ve kızımın hafızası benden iyi olduğu için hep kızım kazanıyor. Pişti hariç. Onu hala ben kazanıyorum. Bugün kiratasiyeden bu oyunu aldık. Ve hemen oynadık.

Oyunu 6 yaş üstü herkes oynayabilir.En fazla dört kişi oynayabilir. Oyunda farklı kategoride 50 kart var. Bu katogoriler: meslekler, hayvanlar, yiyecekler, eşyalar ve taşıtlar. Oyunda baş bantlarına çektiğimiz kartı biz görmeden takıyoruz. Her oyuncu bir kart takıyor.Ve sira ile sorular sorarak nesneleri tahmin etmeye çalışıyorlar.

Sorularınızın cevabı evet yada hayır olacak. Ucu açık soru sormak yasak. Mesela "Ben bir meslek miyim?" yada ben büyük bir hayvan mıyım"gibi. Bildiğiniz her karta ödül olarak jeton kazanıyorsunuz. Ve en çok jetona sahip olan kazanıyor.

Ve kızımla oyuna başladık. Oyun bizim çocukluğumuzda ki "nesi var" oyununa benziyor. Tek fark buradaki soruların şekli. Benim kelime haznem daha fazla olduğundan oyuna hızlı başladım. Art arda kartlarda ki nesleleri bildim. Birde kızım sorunca bakışlarıyla çok fazla tüyo veriyor. Ve oyunun açık ara galibi ben oldum. Kızım buna çok sevinmedi.😂 Ama ben çok mutlu oldum 🥰

Kızım şimdi içeride bütün kartları ezberlemeye çalışıyor. Komşumuzun oğlunu oyun oynamaya davet etti. Bena yenildi şimdi onu yenerek mutlu olacak 😂 Oyun keyifli ve akıcı. Çok hızlı ilerliyor. Sıkılmadan bitiyor. Tek dezavantajı 50 kartı ezberlemek çok kolay. Keşke kart sayısı daha fazla olsaydı. Ama internetten yada dergilerden farklı nesnelerin resimlerini ekleyebiliriz. Oyun yaklaşık 5 dolar. Fiyatı bence çok uygun.

Anne kız günü için güzel bir oyun akşamı oldu. Kızım kartları ezberlerken ben sürpriz yapıp ona mısır patlattım. Şimdi oyun gecesini bir film izleyerek bitirebiliriz. Biz anne ve kız iyi bir aksam geçiriyoruz. Umarım sizinde gününüz iyi geçer. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now