Monthly Writer Badge. 🎉(ENG-TR) Aylık Yazar Rozeti.🎉

Hello friends. Today I'm getting the @hivebuzz monthly writer badge with this post. I am sharing my 31st post in January.

I can say that I became a stable member in January. It has been a very nice and productive month for me. I posted every day this month. January has been a very busy month. I had many trips, hikes, events and fun days throughout the month. And I was happy to share these days with you. It was really difficult to post every day. Most of my days during January were spent preparing posts.

I participated in the January 2024 Hive Empowerment Month challenge on Hivebuzz. And I did Powerup for a month. I strengthened my account. I continue to invest our earnings in Hive. And I will. My goal here is to create a strong account that can support people.

I think the Hive price is well below its value right now. Hive is a promising project. I believe the Hive platform and Hive value will rise very high. And for me, this is both a very fun place and a very profitable investment.

Thank you very much to everyone who always supports me here. I would especially like to thank the #trliste team and the founder of the team @damla. As I said before, I love being here, interacting freely with you. Here I share specifically and freely, like a diary. Hive is like a rehab center for me. I relax, I learn, and I feel very happy.

I have shared a lot of beautiful moments this month. I hope you are not bored. Don't worry, I won't be writing so often anymore.😀 In fact, I'm thinking of letting you rest for a long time. I reached my one-month writing goal. But I will continue to do Powerups throughout the year.

Thank you very much for following me, reading and supporting me throughout this process. I would love to be with you in the new month with new adventures. Thank you very much everyone.

Aylık Yazar Rozeti.🎉

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün @hivebuzz aylık yazar rozetini bu yazı ile alıyorum. Ocak ayındaki 31. postumu paylaşıyorum.

Ocak ayında istikrarlı bir uye olduğumu söyleyebilirim. Benim için çok güzel ve bir o kadarda verimli bir ay oldu. Bu ay hergün paylaşım yaptım. Ocak ayı dolu dolu geçen bir ay oldu. Ay boyunca birçok gezi, doğa yürüyüşü, etkinlik ve eğlenceli günler geçirdim. Ve bu günlerimi sizinle paylaşmaktan mutluluk duydum. Hergün paylaşım yapmak gerçekten çok zormuş.Ocak ayı boyunca günlerimin büyük bir bölümü paylaşım hazırlamakla geçti.

Hivebuzz da Ocak 2024'teki Hive Güçlendirme Ayı mücadelesine katıldım. Ve bir ay boyunca Powerup yaptım. Hesabımı güçlendirdim. Hive de kazandığımız Hive yatırmaya devam ediyorum. Ve edeceğim. Buradaki hedefim insanlara destek verebilecek güçlü bir hesap oluşturmak.

Hive fiyatı şuan bence değerinin çok altında. Hive gelecek vaat eden bir proje. Hive platformu ve Hive değerinin çok yükseleceğine inanıyorum. Ve burası benim için hem çok eğlenceli bir yer hemde çok karlı bir yatırım.

Burada bana her zaman destek olan herkese çok teşekkür ederim.. Özellikle #trliste ekibine, ekibin kurucusu @damla ya çok teşekkür ederim. Daha önce de söylediğim gibi burada olmayı, özgürce sizinle etkileşimde bulunmayı çok seviyorum. Burada günlük gibi özgül ve özgürce paylaşım yapıyorum. Hive benim için bir rahebiltasyon merkezi gibi. Hem rahatlıyorum hem öğreniyorum ve hemde çok mutlu oluyorum.

Bu ay çok fazla güzel anların olduğu çok paylaşım da bulunmuşum. Umarım sıkılmadınız. Merak etmeyin artık bu kadar sık yazı yazmayacağım.😀 Hatta uzun bir süre sizi dinlendirmeyi düşünüyorum. Bir aylık yazma hedefime ulaştım. Ama yıl boyunca Powerup yapmaya devam edeceğim.

Beni bu süreçte takio ettiğiniz, okuduğunuz ve destek verdiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederim. Yeni ayda yeni maceralarla sizlerle olmayı çok isterim. Herkese çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency