We Have Plans But Life Has Too... - Bizim Planlarımız Var Ama Hayatın da Var [EN-TR]

Hello my friends, sometimes in life not everything goes the way you want. You cannot realize the things you have thought about. Sometimes it seems like things are going to happen, but they don't. Today I am with you with a thought post, take your coffee and enjoy it.

Today my girlfriend was going to come with her family to see the village where I was born and raised and I was very excited about it. After all, this is a very important step for the course of our relationship. We planned everything, they bought their tickets, I won't tell you how we made long preparations here. The day before they left, they received bad news and we learned that they couldn't come. It was very sad, not only for me but also for my family. I was very sad not only because they couldn't come but also because of the news they received, which made me think.

We plan everything but we forget that life has other plans. After all, there are so many things that happen outside of our plans. Think about it, how many times have your plans been disrupted for reasons that are not up to you? Many times for me. What can I do about it? There is nothing I can do about it.

Life's plans always prevail over ours. No matter how hard you try and no matter how much you want, nothing changes. I have witnessed this many times or it has happened to me. Does that mean I should stop trying and stop planning?

Never, I will always continue to plan, try and strive. Whenever I give up, then I have lost. This is true for all of us, when we stop trying, then we lose. Never forget this fact my friends, when you fall, no one will pick you up. We will do it ourselves. That's why we have to be strong, when we fall, we have to take strength from ourselves and get up.

I apologize if I digress, but I'm really sorry. Thank you very much for reading, I hope you liked it. I was with you today with a short thought post, I'm sure you've been through something like this before. Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments. Take care and have a great day frens.

Photos taken by me with iPhone 11.

TR

Merhaba dostlarım, hayatta bazen her şey istediğiniz gibi gitmiyor. Üzerine düşündüğünüz şeyleri gerçekleştiremiyorsunuz. Bazen bir şeyler tam olacakmış gibi oluyor ama olmuyor. Bugün bir düşünce postuyla sizlerleyim, kahvenizi alın ve tadını çıkarın.

Bugün normalde kız arkadaşım ailesiyle birlikte benim doğup büyüdüğüm köyü görmeye geleceklerdi ve ben bunun için çok heyecanlıydım. Sonuçta bu da ilişkimizin gidişatı için çok önemli bir adım. Her şeyi planladık, biletlerini aldılar, burada uzun uzun nasıl hazırlıklar yaptığımızı anlatmayacağım. Yola çıkmadan bir gün önce kötü bir haber aldılar ve gelemeyeceklerini öğrendik. Çok üzücüydü, sadece benim için değil ailem için de. Sadece gelemeyecekleri için değil aldıkları haber için de çok üzüldüm, bu da beni düşünmeye sevk etti.

Biz her şeyi planlıyoruz ama hayatın başka planları olduğunu unutuyoruz. Sonuçta bizim planlarımız dışında gelişen o kadar çok şey oluyor ki. Bir düşünün, bugüne kadar size bağlı olmayan sebeplerden kaç kere planlarınız bozuldu? Benim çok kez. Bu konuda ne yapabilirim ki? Elimden hiçbir şey gelmiyor.

Hayatın planları her zaman bizimkilerden daha üstün geliyor. Ne kadar çabalarsanız çabalayın ve ne kadar isterseniz isteyin hiçbir şey değişmiyor. Buna pek çok kez şahit oldum ya da başıma geldi. Peki bu denemekten ve plan yapmaktan vazgeçeceğim anlamına mı geliyor?

Asla, her zaman plan kurmaya, denemeye ve çabalamaya devam edeceğim. Ne zaman vazgeçersem o zaman kaybetmiş sayılırım. Bu hepimiz için geçerli, çabalamayı ne zaman bırakırsak o zaman kaybederiz. Şu gerçeği asla unutmayın dostlarım, düştüğünüz zaman kimse sizin elinizden tutup kaldırmayacak. Bunu kendimiz yapacağız. Bu yüzden güçlü olmalıyız, düştüğümüz zaman kendimizden güç alıp ayağa kalkmalıyız.

Konuyu dağıttıysam özür dilerim ama gerçekten üzgünüm. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim, umarım beğenmişsinizdir. Bugün kısa bir düşünce postuyla sizlerleydim. Sizin de daha önce başınıza böyle şeyler gelmiştir eminim. Düşüncelerinizi yorumlarda paylaşmaktan çekinmeyin. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin dostlarım.

Fotoğraflar benim tarafımdan iPhone 11 ile çekilmiştir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency