Son Gün Zırvalaması / The Last Day's Rubbish | Trliste 30 Günlük Serüven - Gün #28

Türkçe

Herkese merhaba. Umarım iyisinizdir, iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Yoğun geçen günlerden başımı kaşıyacak zaman bulmakta zorlanıyorum takdir edersiniz ki. Ama bir yandan da hayatımın en tatlı kaosunu yaşıyormuş gibi hissediyorum.

Bu kaosun tatlı enerjisini üzerimde hissetmek bambaşka olsa da gitmesi gerek. Bunun için de kendimi sürekli deniz kenarında yürürken buluveriyorum.

20240101_172959.jpg

Bazen cebimde yılların dostluklarını taşıyorum bazense kalbimi pırpır eden sevginin Nabi'sini. İçlerinden birisi var, Nabi, kelebeğin kanatlarını çırparak güzelleştirmesi gibi gün doğumunu güzelleştiriverdi defalarca. Ama o tam bir aptal.

Deniz kenarında, gözlerimle beynimi ondan alıp da Poseidon'a istediği nefreti sunmadım. Kıskandı sanırsam o da. Bugün de ayrı bir sinirliydi. Dalgalar üzerime üzerime geldi. Sırılsıklam oldum.

20240107_111457.jpg

Küstüm bende ona. Aldım başımı koştum Nabi'nin kanatlarının altına, beni korusun diye Poseidon'un öfkesinden. Göremediği kanatlarıyla nasıl da korudu beni. Hâlâ ısınamadım bu kelimeleri yazarken fakat az kaldı. Biraz daha sabır diyorum.

Kanatlarının sesini duyamazken de iki gün öncesini hatırlayıverdim hemen. Hafızam bana mutlu ol derken nasıl reddederim onu? Uykuyla süslenmiş gecenin sabahı da bir başka oluyormuş onu anladım. Musmutlu uyanıverdim lanet alarmın sesiyle fakat ilk duyduğum şarkı Nabi'nin kanat sesleri olunca içim ısınmıştı, kahve içmeden ayılmıştım.

Bu sefer bir değişiklik yapayım dedim. Nabi'nin kanat sesleri ben göz kırparken kısılınca ilerledim Güneş'le ayın buluştuğu yere. Ama yolda bir baktım Nabi'nin kanat sesleri olmadan Güneş kendini saklamış.

20240105_081330.jpg

Güneş, kendinin parlaklığında kaybolan kelebeğin kanat seslerini duymadan kendini göstermemeye kararlıymış. Ama ilerledim yılmadan. Yolun sonunda Nabi varken nasıl dururdum? Nasıl görmezden gelirdim o renkleri? Nasıl tıkardım kulaklarımı o narin kanat seslerine?

Yolları geçtim. Güneş'le de konuştum çakıl taşları ile dolu yolumda. Anlaşmaya çalıştım hep. Naziktim de. Parmaklarımla oynaya oynaya anlaşmak için ellerini tutmaya çalışırken hâlâ pazarlığın peşindeydim.

Saniyeler dakika, dakikalar da saatler gibi gelirken sonunda ikna ettim Güneş'i. O gelirse Nabi de gelirdi çünkü. Kendini göremezdi ama kanatlarının güzelliğini bana göstermeyi pek bir severdi.

20240105_081908.jpg

Bu sefer Nabi'yi gören Güneş utandı kendinden. Namının yürümesi daha önemliydi onun için. Sırtını dönse bile bize ışıklarını eksik etmedi şarkımızdan. Balad'ımızı söylerken de fark etmemişiz, Güneş kıskanmış. Ama bugün, Nabi'den eksik etmemiş kendini dediğine göre.

Şimdi ben kızdım Güneş'e. Poseidon'un dalgaları bana bulaştı onun yüzünden. Korumadı beni, Nabi'ye verdiği sözü tutmadı. Bir de diyorum, sanmıyorum bu kızgınlık uzun sürsün. Nabi'nin kanatlarını bir daha duyayım bir, unutuveririm hemen. Eminim buna, adım kadar hem de...

Kalbimi döktüm yine buralara, kusuruma bakmayın. parmaklarım rahat durmadı Nabi'mi beklerken.

Ah, bir de... Size söylemeyi unuttum ama anlamışsınızdır şimdiye kadar. Yine de söyleyeyim. Nabi, kelebek demek. Değerli bir kelime benim için, anlamından çok ifade ettiği kişiden hep bu. Belki hatırlarsınız ileride Nabi dersem.

20240105_082314.jpg

Çok zırvaladım. Yine, çok zırvaladım. Güneş ışıklarını salmış bile Ay'ın çocuklarının üzerine. Ama bugün sanırsam bu serüvenin son günü. Kapanışı, daha önceden kızdırsam da çocuğuna kıyamayan Selene yapsın istedim. Ay'ın çocuğuydum nasılsa. Nasıl sinirli kalsın bana annem?

Kendinize iyi bakmayı unutmayın olur mu? Sağlıkla ve sevgiyle kalın, onlar olmadan Dünya kızar sonra. Ha bir de unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hvv296w92jeot41sq28kbf.png

nab'.png

English

Hello everyone. I hope you are well, trying to be well. As you can appreciate, it is difficult for me to find time to find time to pull my head out of my busy days. But on the other hand, I feel like I am experiencing the sweetest chaos of my life.

Although it is completely different to feel the sweet energy of this chaos on me, it has to go. For this, I always find myself walking by the sea.

Sometimes I carry years of old mates in my pocket and sometimes the Nabi of love that makes my heart flutter. There is one of them, Nabi, who has made the sunrise beautiful many times like a butterfly flapping its wings. But he's a fool.

By the sea, I didn't take my eyes and brain away from him and offer Poseidon the hatred he wanted. I think he was jealous. He was angry today, too. The waves came at me. I was drenched.

I got angry with him too. I ran under Nabi's wings to protect me from Poseidon's anger. How he protected me with his wings he couldn't see. I still haven't warmed up while writing these words, but I'm almost there. I say a little more patience.

While I couldn't hear the sound of his wings, I immediately remembered two days ago. How can I refuse it when my memory tells me to be happy? I realised that the morning of the night adorned with sleep is also different. I woke up blissfully with the sound of the damn alarm, but when the first song I heard was the sound of Nabi's wings, it warmed me up and I sobered up without drinking coffee.

This time I decided to make a change. When the sound of Nabi's wings dimmed as I blinked, I went to the place where the Sun and the moon meet. But on the way, I realised that the Sun hid itself without the sounds of Nabi's wings.

The Sun was determined not to show itself until it hears the wing sounds of the butterfly lost in its own brightness. But I kept marching on. How could I stop with Nabi at the end of the road? How could I ignore those colours? How could I close my ears to those delicate wing sounds?

I have crossed roads. I talked to the Sun on my path full of gravestones. I always tried to get along. I was polite too. I tried to hold Sun's hands to make a deal by playing with my fingers, but I was still after the bargain.

As seconds felt like minutes and minutes felt like hours, I finally convinced the Sun. Because if it came, Nabi would come too. Although he couldn't see himself, he loved to show me the beauty of his wings.

Seeing Nabi this time, the Sun was ashamed of itself. It was more important for Sun to keep the reputation going. Even though he turned around, Sun kept shining lights on our song. We didn't realise we were singing our ballad, but Sun was jealous. But today, Nabi said the Sun was there for him.

Now I'm angry with the Sun. Poseidon's waves smeared me because of it. It didn't protect me, it didn't keep its promise to Nabi. And I don't think this anger will last long. Once I hear Nabi's wings again, I'll forget it. I'm sure of it, as surely as I can...

I poured my heart out here again, forgive me. My fingers were restless waiting for my Nabi.

Oh, and... I forgot to tell you, but you must have realised by now. I'll tell you anyway. Nabi means butterfly. It's a precious word for me, more than its meaning, it's the person it means. Maybe you'll remember if I say Nabi in the future.

I've babbled a lot. Again, I've babbled a lot. The Sun has already shone its light on the children of the Moon. But I think today is the last day of this adventure. I wanted Selene, who couldn't spare her child even if I'd pissed her off before, to close. I was the Moon's child anyway. How could my mum stay angry with me?

Don't forget to take care of yourself, okay? Stay healthy and with love, without them, the world will get angry. And remember that;

You are the only one of you.


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency