ENG/TR ❤️My Oil Painting Autumn Painting Work ❤️Yağlıboya Sonbahar Resim Çalışmam

ENG

IMG_20230202_161343.jpg

Hello again friends 🤗

Yesterday, I shared a mountain hiking adventure with you about what I did when you were away for a long time. Today, I am happy to be with you by sharing my autumn painting that I made in the painting course opened in our courthouse. ❤️

Actually, it was one of my dreams to make oil paintings, and thanks to the painting course opened in our courthouse, the fact that it came to my feet was instrumental in making my dream come true. I can't tell you how happy I am with this situation. 🤗 I chose the autumn picture that I will share now. While I was making this painting, I felt that I was walking hand in hand through the autumn leaves with the one I love as if I were in this painting. ❤️ This was a love painting for me...

IMG_20221227_192613.jpg

I finished this beautiful love painting at the end of a two-hour course for three weeks. Even though I chose a very difficult painting for the first painting, I was able to create a very beautiful painting thanks to our teacher's nice touches and directions.

IMG_20221207_183956.jpg

When I was making my painting, I first started with floor painting. While painting the floor, I determined the boundaries of water and air, and applied a dark floor primer to the parts except where there is water and air. I painted the parts where I will sprinkle the autumn leaves with light light ground paint. Since it was my first painting, I got help from our teacher about the colors I would use.

IMG_20221213_185845.jpg

Creating a product from scratch brought excitement and happiness to me. I was wondering about the product that would be formed with each brush stroke.

B612_20221213_190002_654.jpg

IMG_20221220_181348.jpg

On the second day of the painting course, I started to go into the details of the sketched painting. The lake became clearer. The leaves became prominent. I gave the depth and shadows of the trees. I was very happy to see my painting getting better at every stage. I was seeing my dreams come true. I was creating a wonderful work that I would hang on my wall at home and watch with pleasure. Okay, even though I wasn't as talented as Picasso, I was my own Picasso too.😂🤗❤️🧿🥳

IMG_20221220_184656.jpg

Although I wrote my name under the picture, I saw that it wasn't nice later and I played a little on the table by writing only my initials in the lower left corner.

IMG_20221220_183740.jpg

When I went to the course in the third week, I made the final touches of my painting and ensured it to take its final form. I did some light reflections on the trunks of the trees and the lake and was able to create this wonderful autumn picture.

It was one of the best activities I have ever enjoyed. When I finished my painting, I hung it in the most beautiful corner of my house, as I always dreamed of, and I enjoy watching the magnificent view I see every time I go home.

IMG_20221230_210404.jpg

There is nothing in life more enjoyable than enjoying the beauties one has made for himself. It is very satisfying to be able to say "I did something beautiful".

IMG_20221227_192535.jpg

I will continue to share my other pictures with you. Stay with love dear friends 🤗

Separadores-116.png

@baycan❤️ @baycan❤️ @baycan

Separadores-116.png

TR

IMG_20230202_161343.jpg

Herkese yeniden merhaba arkadaşlar 🤗

Dün sizlerle uzun zamandan bu yana aranızda yokken neler yaptığımı anlatan bir dağ yürüyüş macerası paylaşmıştım. Bugün de adliyemizde açılan resim kursunda yaptığım sonbahar resmimi paylaşarak sizlerle birlikte olmanın mutluluğunu yaşıyorum. ❤️

Aslında yağlı boya tablo resimler yapmak benim hayallerimden bir tanesiydi ve adliyemizde açılan resim kursu sayesinde ayağıma kadar gelmesi benim bu hayalimi gerçeklestirmeme vesile oldu. Bu durumdan ne kadar mutlu olduğumu anlatamam. 🤗Şimdi paylasacağım sonbahar resmini ben seçtim. Bu tabloyu yaparken kendimi bu tablonun içindeymiş gibi sevdiğimle ele ele sonbahar yapraklarının arasında ele ele yürüyerek gezdiğimi hissettim. ❤️ Bu bir aşk tablosuydu benim için...

IMG_20221227_192613.jpg

Bu güzel aşk tablomu üç hafta boyunca, ikişer saatlik gittiğim kurs sonunda bitirdim. İlk resim için çok zor bir tablo seçsem de sağolsun hocamızın da güzel dokunuşları ve yönlendirmeleriyle çok güzel bir resim ortaya çıkartmayı başarabildim.🤗

IMG_20221207_183956.jpg

Tablomu yaparken ilk olarak zemin boyaması ile başladım. Zemini boyarken su ve havanın olduğu sınırları belirledim ve su ve havanın olduğu yerler dışında kalan bölümlere koyu bir zemin astarı çektim. Sonbahar yapraklarını serpiştireceğim kısımları hafif açik zemin boyası ile boyadım. İlk resmim olduğu için hocamızdan kullanacağım renkler hakkında yardım aldım.

IMG_20221213_185845.jpg

Sıfırdan bir ürün oluşturmak bende heyecan ve mutluluk duygularını ön plana çıkıyordu. Her fırça darbemde meydana gelecek ürünü merak ediyordum.

B612_20221213_190002_654.jpg

IMG_20221220_181348.jpg

İkinci gün resim kursunda kabataslak oluşan resmin ayrıntılarına girmeye başladım. Göl daha netleşti. Yapraklar belirginleşti. Ağaçların derinliğini ve gölgelerini verdim. Her aşamada tablomun daha da güzelleştiğini görmek beni çok mutlu ediyordu. Hayallerimin gerçeklestiğini görüyordum. Evimde duvarıma asıp keyifle izleyecegim harika bir eser oluşturuyordum. Tamam Picasso kadar yetenekli olmasam da ben de kendimin Picasso'suydum.😂🤗❤️🧿🥳

IMG_20221220_184656.jpg

Her ne kadar resmin altına ismimi yazsam da sonradan hoş olmadığını görüp sol alt köşeye sadece baş harflerimi yazarak tablo üzerinde biraz oynadım.

IMG_20221220_183740.jpg

Üçüncü hafta kursa gittiğimde resmimin son dokunuslarını yaparak son halini almasını sağladım. Ağaçların gövdelerine ve göle bazı açık tonlamalarla ışık yansımalarını yaptım ve bu harika sonbahar resmini ortaya çıkartmayı başarabildim.🤗

Bu zamana kadar keyif aldığım en güzel aktivitelerden bir tanesiydi. Resmim bitince hep hayalini kurduğum gibi evimin en güzel köşesine astım ve evime her gittiğimde gördüğüm muhteşem manzarayı izlemenin keyfini yaşıyorum.

IMG_20221230_210404.jpg

İnsanın kendi emek verdiği güzelliklerin tadını çıkartmak kadar keyifli olan birşey yok hayatta. Güzel bir şeyi "ben yaptım" diyebilmek çok mutluluk verici.

IMG_20221227_192535.jpg

Diğer yaptığım resimleri sizlerle paylaşmaya devam edeceğim. Sevgiyle kalın sevgili dostlar 🤗

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency