MY APOLOGIES TO THE DECEIT

woman-2728727_960_720.jpg
--->




--
That day I met the deception and could not judge him,
clueless my mind let him talk
and tried to believe what he dreamed was reality,
without the consequences fear or blame.
-
-

--
Excuse me Mr. Deception but it was there when intuition disintegrated trust,
It was when I knew how much you hurt me
when I saw beyond what I idealized,
when the desire for the perfect life no longer affected me.
-
-

--
I immediately reject the one now born in me,
because you are the custom of the one who accepts,
he who accepts his selfish nature,
that in which only your priorities matter.
-
-

--
I lost my innocence and I felt like looking for her,
now with the unequivocal feeling of knowing the culprit,
trying to deny being responsible in a way,
because I was the accomplice by allowing you to get excited.
-
-

--
Although the illusion fills the soul with flowers,
they become transparent to touch,
they become tangible only when we lie cheeky
or they evaporate like the rains when we want them.
-
-


Because I once heard that we are guilty of what we do and what we let ourselves do... and yet, at some point, we are the innocent children who stumble twice on the same stone.


This is the english version of my original article posted in spanish, for see in this language press here.


Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Note:
All separators and the sign are my own.
Cover image was modificated for me with Medibang.
Original content will be posting in other networks with the same username.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency