THAT I DIDN'T EXPECT [ENG/ESP] ESO NO LO ESPERABA

color-03.png

WELCOME TO ANOTHER BATTLE ROYALE
BIENVENIDOS A OTRO BATTLE ROYALE

color-03.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 1tyjj.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

Greetings hiveblog gamers, I hope you are all very well; three weeks ago I started creating content about CODMOBILE (I do not share information about news of the game, much less leaks) what I do is a different content, any curiosity that occurs to me or any joke I make with my friends, just for fun, that's basically what these posts that I created above are about; I have noticed that in the community where I have shared I did not get much support (beyond the monetary) I mean interaction from the members of the community, so I decided to continue in the search for an audience that appreciates my content a little more or at least let me know that the publications are not good, so I will try to improve them. Today I will continue with my segment in this community, which I will title "THAT IS NOT EXPECTED" in CODMOBILE, where I have fun for a while with my friends.
Saludos gamers de hiveblog, espero que todos estén muy bien; desde hace tres semanas atrás comencé a crear contenido sobre CODMOBILE (no comparto información de novedades del juego ni mucho menos filtraciones) lo que hago es un contenido diferente, cualquier curiosidad que se me ocurra o alguna broma que haga con mis amigos, solo por diversión, eso es básicamente de lo que tratan estos post que he creado anteriormente; he notado que en la comunidad donde he compartido no obtuve mucho apoyo (mas allá de lo monetario) me refiero a interacción por parte de los miembros de la comunidad, por eso decidí seguir en la búsqueda de un público que aprecie un poco mas mi contenido o que porlomenos me deje claro que las publicaciones no son buenas, asi intentaré mejorarlas. Hoy continuaré con mí segmento en esta comunidad, el cual titularé "ESO NO LO ESPERABA" en CODMOBILE, en donde me divierto un rato con mis amigos.

color-03.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01 7.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

This was a normal day like any other in which I meet at night with my friends to play some games of BR in CODMOBILE; my friends have names in the game: "25" (Brian), "WAR" [(Soto) (formerly "CONPAPELE")], "RAKATA" (Catala) and "THE MONKEY" (The monkey), sometimes, but not very constantly we play with another friend called "MAC" (Marlon); I was walking towards where they were and I realized that they were in the sea, "25" was driving a helicopter and "MAC" was driving a boat.
Este era un día normal como cualquier otro en los que me reúno en la noche con mis amigos para jugar unas partidas de BR en CODMOBILE; mis amigos tienen como nombres en el juego: "25" (Brian), "GUERRA" [(Soto)(antiguamente "CONPAPELE")], "RAKATA" (Catala) y "EL MONO" (El mono), algunas veces, pero no muy constante jugamos con otro amigo que se llama "MAC" (Marlon); yo iba caminando hacía donde ellos se encontraban y me dí cuenta que estaban dentro del mar, "25" manejaba un helicóptero y "MAC" conducía una lancha.

color-03.png

color-07.png

Sin título Copia 1 - Secuencia 01 1.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

I quickly approached them to see what they were doing, when he arrived I realized that "25" wanted to park the helicopter on top of the boat, he had been positioning the aircraft in the perfect place for a long time so that it would not fall into the water.
Rápidamente me fuí acercando a ellos para ver que estaban haciendo, cuando llegó me doy cuenta que "25" quería estacionar el helicóptero encima de la lancha, llevaba rato posicionando la aeronave en el lugar perfecto para que no se fuese a caer al agua.

color-03.png

color-07.png

Sin título Copia 1gkfkdkd - Secuencia 01.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

When everything was ready, "25" released the control of the helicopter and the unexpected happened hahaha, the helicopter sank with everything and launch 🤣.
Cuando ya estaba todo listo, "25" soltó el control del helicóptero y paso lo inesperado jajaja, el helicóptero se hundió con todo y lancha 🤣.

color-03.png

color-07.png

IMG-20210528-WA0009.jpg

color-07.png

color-03.png

I always expected the boat to continue floating and the helicopter if it fell to one side, but everything sank, we and our search believed the unexpected within the CODMOBILE universe.
Siempre esperé que la lancha siguiera flotando y el helicóptero si se cayera hacía un lado, pero todo se hundió, nosotros y nuestra búsqueda de lo inesperado dentro de el universo de CODMOBILE.

color-03.png

color-07.png

xidjdjdkd - Secuencia 01.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

The only thing that can be done is to celebrate hehe to dance I said!. See you in an upcoming segment of "LOSING TIME" on CODMOBILE. I hope this post is to your liking and leave me a nice comment, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Lo unico que se puede hacer es celebrar jeje a bailar se a dicho!. Nos vemos en un próximo segmento de "PERDIENDO EL TIEMPO" en CODMOBILE. Espero que este post sea de su agrado y me deje un bonito comentario, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-03.png

color-07.png

Sin título - Secuencia 01fhjhh.gif

color-07.png

color-03.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS

color-03.png

color-06.png

20210501_142948.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-06.png

color-07.png

Using the recording and screen capture tools that my Xiaomi redmi note 7 smartphone has incorporated, I was able to obtain the images and videos that helped me create the aforementioned gifs, all this in the background using the CALL OF DUTY MOBILE application owned by the ACTIVISION company and with access to my personal account within the game with which I log in daily. All texts and separators are my own authorship.
Haciendo uso de las herramientas de grabación y de capturé de pantalla que trae incorporado mi teléfono inteligente Xiaomi redmi note 7, pude obtener las imagenes y los videos que me sirvieron para crear los gifs anteriormente citados, todo esto en segundo plano usando la aplicación de CALL OF DUTY MOBILE propiedad de la compañía ACTIVISION y con el acceso en mi cuenta personal dentro del juego con la que diariamente ingreso. Todos los textos y separadores son de mi propia autoría.

color-07.png


LINKS POST CODMOBILE:

EL PARKERO DE HELICÓPTERO

BUSCANDO ARTE

LA PLATAFORMA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency