A Daily Dose: Find a reason to laugh!

imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

I'm getting old, and I know that my journey will come to an end soon. I've had the best chapters of my life, and I can say that I regret nothing. I always choose to be happy, to laugh so I could create beautiful memories. And I would forever remember that I've lived a fulfilling life.

I didn't have to be exceptional, nor did I need to have expensive things to be happy. Living a simple life, and appreciating every blessing that comes is enough to be very thankful for the gift of life. It always reminds me that we are lucky to be given such a gift.

In my years, there were surely struggles and hard times that tested me of how long can I bear the pain. And I wouldn't deny that I sometimes felt like giving up. Like any other person, I have emotions too. And these make me a human. The struggles and tears that I've had are proof of my strength.

I was strong enough to let the tears fall and withstand every trial. And although they are the saddest parts of my life, I am still thankful that they came because they made a strong independent woman in me. If I did not experience the worst, I wouldn't be who I am today.

Experiencing the worst made me appreciate more my gift and the little things I have. I realized that I was never alone and that they were not to break me but shape me. And I've known by then that after every storm, a rainbow is waiting for you to see.

Everything was hard, but I wasn't afraid to get up and fall because I knew what could lie ahead if I would persevere. I dared to move forward no matter how things would turn out. And I am blessed for everything that happened in my life.

And now, I'm letting out a beautiful smile as I look back to the old days. My journey maybe wasn't what you expected, but it was the best that has happened to me. I've got my book and the chapters in it. And I am sharing with you my story.



"Always find a reason to laugh. It may not add years to your life but it will surely add life to your years." - Anon


Should we all learn to laugh and be happy to live a meaningful life? When could we say that we lived our life meaningful?


© imawreader | #FindAReasonToLaugh | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png




Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency