My Biggest Silver Investment Yet!

So I never thought I would do something like this before but I wanted to treat myself to something shiny and nice. So I purchased a 10 ounce silvertown bar and a 100 gram valcombi bar from jmbullion. Altogether the price was around 470$. I thought it would be a good extra investment to go towards my future.

Here they are:
img_0.40005828712623864.jpg

img_0.47979510443349255.jpg

I tried to take good pictures but my hands are a little shaky. More investments to come and maybe a hurricane soon. I am saving up hive for more shiny things. I appreciate all your support on my recent post. More Splinterlands gameplay as well soon.

In my next post I'll add a referral code for those who want to play splinterlands and I'll maybe do a card giveaway 😉.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day, Mr.Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency