A Get-together with Friends and SILVER

A #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday to you all!

We had a get-together at my house yesterday evening.

party1.jpg

Wait! I want to show you the dessert.
My friend told me that I must not prepare desserts.
She brought all these cupcakes!!!
No wonder she didn't want me to prepare desserts.

party2.jpg

And fancy donuts and sweet breads too!

party3.jpg

I prepared everything else, of course.
I Barbecued Ribs, made a Terriyaki Beef, Grilled Prime Rib, Shrimps, Macaroni Salad, and beverages. I didn't serve wine this time

party4.jpg

party5.jpg

image.png

The 2024 Hive Silver Round


Design: The Hive logo is in the center. A single bee is in the top left corner of the logo. On the diagonal opposite corner is the serial number. In the bottom of the logo are the words HIVE, the year 2024, weight, and purity of the silver, all in block letters.
Weight: 1 troy ounce
Purity: .999 fine silver
Price: Preorder at 60HBD +shipping

The Hive Silver Round will be available in approximately two to three weeks' time. The first 29 Hive Silver Rounds will be serialized.

Preorder your Hive Silver Round now
in the comments below!

OR

DM me at Silver Saver#1507

It will be ship anywhere in the world!
International shipment of items may be subject to customs processing and additional charges. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/C152SSoGezc

A memento for 2024 to remind us... that we are stackers in Hive.

Just beautiful!





😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
76 Comments
Ecency