New workshop table +sneak peak at my latest casting

IMG_20210512_183113_8.jpg

So it as been a busy day as my new work bench arrived, i needed to clear out part of my shed to make space and with off and on rain all day it has been a piss take.

IMG_20210512_134920_9_1.jpg

The bench is a much needed upgrade as you can see the small pine table below i was using in the past to make my castings, i will need to get a more heavy duty mdf board as it is rather thin but that can wait for another day.

IMG_20210512_180642_2.jpg

My first casting on this new work bench is a silver 303 bullet, i have made bullets before but this time i made it into a pendant. The thing we hand poured silver is that you will always have imperfections but it is part of the charm, i will be putting a video up in a few hours on youtube and i will post it into tomorrows post with another sneak peak of a new casting.

banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency