This Week's Score at the Coin Shop

IMG_20210421_171401386_MP.jpg

Another Canadian Coin! Last week I picked up my FIRST EVER Canadian Maple Leaf.

You can check it out here: @handofzara/the-weekly-trip-to-the-coin-store-an-ode-to-canada

This week I picked up a Canadian Falcon. The coin is minted by the Royal Mint of Canada and is 1.5 ounces of silver!

IMG_20210421_171347131_MP.jpg

I have found that recently the Canadian Bullion is a much better buy than an American Eagle. I paid what I consider a fairly hefty premium, almost $9 per ounce above the spot price of silver.

And as much as that seems, the premium today on the American Eagles was $14 per ounce.

So my question to my Canadian friends is "Do you pay a higher premium on Canadian Bullion than American Bullion?"

Screenshot_2021-04-21 Begging Cat Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

I know begging is unbecoming but DANG with the futures price of silver around $26 dollars, when compared to the price I am paying for the physical, I can use all HELP I can get!

Desperate times call for desperate measures!

Peace out and STACK ON!

PS: I recently read a report from @buggedout and I have a request from all of my fellow Silver Gold Stackers. The request is very simple, please make an effort to post at least once a week through the community. I know that posting through LEOFINANCE is more profitable however it is a little embarrassing that @handofzara is even on the Trending Page. ;)

report: @buggedout/analysing-post-and-curation-trends-for-silver-gold-stackers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency