SGS NFL Sweepstakes is WON

A short time ago the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers in Overtime 25-22. That means that @brian.rrr wins the SGS NFL Playoff Sweepstakes with @geneeverett getting the runner up prize.

It was a close game throughout and could have gone either way. I'm personally pleased that the favorite DIDN'T win. At the time when I drew the Sweepstakes Tickets the Kansas City Chiefs were actually 5th in the betting so it's always good to see an underdog get up and keep things interesting.

I've sent the prizes out today :-

Unfortunately I didn't win anything myself this year. I lucked out this year in @summertooth Superbowl Squares and didn't do any good with @geneeverett Ten Player Pool either. I already wiped out in the @monsterjamgold Season Sweep weeks ago but it's been good fun.

GO Sportsball!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency